Loading...
search

Our Team

The names and contact details of the Platform team are all listed below. Some work full time, some part time and, as we are an arts organisation, many work outwith regular hours so please bear with us if there is a slight delay in getting back to you

Anna Lomas

Programme Coordinator

anna@platform-online.co.uk


 

Cafe Bar

cafebar@platform-online.co.uk


 

Chris Blair

Technical Production Lead

chris@platform-online.co.uk


 

Laura Brandie

Press and Marketing Officer

laura@platform-online.co.uk


 

Margaret McCormick

Community Engagement Programme - Visual Art

margaret@platform-online.co.uk


 

Matt Addicott

Arts Manager

matt@platform-online.co.uk


 

Paul Marsden

Community Engagement

paul@platform-online.co.uk​


 

Sharon Taylor

Finance Officer

finance@platform-online.co.uk​


 

Zara Yasin

Front of House and Hires Coordinator

zara@platform-online.co.uk